Our Team

We Couldn't Do This Alone

Our Youth House Board represents our community with a mix of subject matter experts and community leaders


Our Board of Directors

Sandy March | Atlas Web Development Pro

Vice President
Tami Goedhart | Safari Hospitality

Barry Knoblich

Ines Crespo | CPA

Board Members
Anna Scholes | SavMor Drug, Costco Pharmacy & Orchard Drug
Gary Palmer | K&T Steel Corp.
Eric Call | Adult Mental Health
Denise Martin | CASA
Scott Pierce | BBSI
Carolyn White
Shae Mayner | Honorary | Rain Guard Roofing

Our Team

Executive Director
Charles Kelly

Independent Living Coordinator
Brittany Hawkins